Summer Trend / Bomber Jackets

NCFcamobomber-5

Bomber jackets are a huge trend right now, and you’ll find them in every shop you go in. Consequently, I seem to be accumulating a nice little collection of them and this is only the latest. The camo bomber from New Look was positioned right in front of the entrance to the shop so it was the first thing I saw when I walked in. They somehow always seem to know when I’m going shopping and what I’m going to love. They had a huge selection of bomber jackets all pulled together on a stand so there was every pattern you could think of, but I’ve got my heart set on camo at the moment.Β It’s the perfect lightweight summer jacket and I’ve been wearing it as a quick coverup on my way to work every day. Long live the bomber jackets (and keep your eye out for more from my collection coming to the blog soon!)NCFcamobomber-2 NCFcamobomber-6 NCFcamobomber-1 NCFcamobomber-9 NCFcamobomber-4 NCFcamobomber-7 NCFcamobomber-10NCFcamobomber-3 NCFcamobomber-8

Have you invested in a bomber jacket this season? Where are your favourites from? xx Sophie

Follow me on Instagram – @notcentralfash!

Wearing: New Look bomber jacket (here), New Look top (here), ASOS jeans (here), Bershka trainers (sold out, similar here), Marc Jacobs watch (similar here), & Other Stories bracelet (here), Topshop necklace (here)

4 thoughts on “Summer Trend / Bomber Jackets”

  1. I love your bomber jacket! I saw a really lovely floral one on the Zara website and I really want to go and buy it! Patterned bomber jackets really spice up a simple outfit πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a comment