My Addiction To Jeans / The Lace Up Pair

NCFlaceupjeans-1

What I’ve come to realise over the years is that I have an addiction to jeans. No matter how many pairs I already have, I can always find another pair that I just have to have. Take these for example. Did I need a pair of black jeans? No – of course not. Did I need a pair of black jeans which lace up at the ankles? Yes, most definitely. I think you can forgive me for these ones though, as I got them in the sale at H&M for ten pounds. They were hidden among racks and racks of sale jeans and I think I was pretty lucky to find a pair left in my size so I grabbed them and ran for the checkout. NCFlaceupjeans-2 NCFlaceupjeans-7 NCFlaceupjeans-3 NCFlaceupjeans-10 NCFlaceupjeans-4 NCFlaceupjeans-5 NCFlaceupjeans-6 NCFlaceupjeans-8 NCFlaceupjeans-9

Check out my Instagram – @notcentralfash – for more daily updates! xx Sophie

Wearing: New Look shirt (here), H&M jeans (sold out, similar here), H&M sliders (here), New Look hat (similar here), Topshop necklace (here), watch c/o Everwrist* (here)

5 thoughts on “My Addiction To Jeans / The Lace Up Pair”

Leave a comment