The Sunglasses Edit / Part 3

NCFbpsglasses2-1 NCFbpsglasses2-8 NCFbpsglasses2-3 NCFbpsglasses2-2 NCFbpsglasses2-4 NCFbpsglasses2-6 NCFbpsglasses2-9 NCFbpsglasses2-5 NCFbpsglasses2-7

So if you’ve been reading the past couple of days, you will have seen parts one and two of my sunglasses edit in collaboration with Born Pretty Store. I’ve shown you two of my favourite shapes of sunglasses, the ones I’m wearing day to day, but I wanted to do something a little more fun for the third look. These round rainbow sunnies do just the trick. There’s something about these kind of round sunglasses that are so kooky and quirky that some people might choose to avoid them for an everyday pair of shades, but I wanted to show you how to incorporate them into a casual, wearable look while still having fun with fashion! I matched the fun of the glasses with a cute, multi-coloured crop top which is so summery to me. Without being too out there, the colours are bright and fresh, and the all-over pattern keeps things interesting. To balance that out, I simply added a hint of denim and my fave trainers at the moment, my Stan Smiths. There you have it: an everyday, easy-to-wear outfit, accessorised perfectly with a fun pair of fashion shades. Check out my other two looks with Born Pretty sunglasses here and here, and head over to bornprettystore.com to create your own look! Use code “BVT10” at the checkout to get 10% off your order site-wide, but definitely check out their sunglasses while you’re there!

Have you read all three parts of my sunglasses edit? Let me know which pair was your favourite in the comments! xx Sophie

There are loads more photos of all the sunglasses, plus all the extras over on my Instagram, @notcentralfash! Are you following yet?

Wearing: sunglasses c/o Born Pretty Store* (here), Glamorous crop top, M&Co jeans, Adidas Stan Smith (here), H&M hat (here on sale!)

3 thoughts on “The Sunglasses Edit / Part 3”

Leave a comment