The Sunglasses Edit / Part 2

NCFbpsglasses1-8NCFbpsglasses1-10 NCFbpsglasses1-9 NCFbpsglasses1-1 NCFbpsglasses1-2 NCFbpsglasses1-3 NCFbpsglasses1-11 NCFbpsglasses1-4 NCFbpsglasses1-7 NCFbpsglasses1-5 NCFbpsglasses1-6

You know I’m a fan of big brimmed hats here on the blog, and I like to accessorise most outfits with one. With the second pair of Born Pretty sunglasses I received, my brown H&M wool hat now has the perfect partner. They’re chicer and softer than the black, square ones I showed you yesterday, and did you see how well they match my little Topshop ankle boots? While I’m all for sunglasses just for the sake of fashion (wait until you see the third pair tomorrow!) sometimes all I need is a pair of sunnies which are going to do their job and shade my eyes – and with these ones you definitely get the best of both worlds. Like the pair from yesterday’s sunglasses edit, these leopard shades are the perfect solution to those of you who are working with a budget. The prices are incredibly affordable, and despite having to travel across the world (USA to UK) to get to me, shipping times were super fast! I don’t know about you but once I know I’ve ordered something I just want it/need it in my hands, so that was a huge plus for me! Definitely check out Born Pretty Store online (you can currently get 10% off with code “BVT10”!!) and keep your eyes peeled for part three of the sunglasses edit tomorrow! xx Sophie

Have you followed me on Instagram yet? I’m @notcentralfash if you fancy a little scroll through some extra photographs to see what else I’ve been getting up to! Let me know if you do, I’d love to check out your pages too!

Wearing: sunglasses c/o Born Pretty Store* (here), H&M top (similar in white here) and hat (here), customised shorts (thrifted), Topshop boots (sold out), M&Co bag (sold out), necklace c/o Orelia* (similar here)

Leave a comment