Finding the Perfect Pair of Sunglasses with Born Pretty Store

NCFbpssunglasses-1

Last year I hardly stepped out from behind my Jasper George bamboo sunnies – and I loved them so much – but now that the sun has come back out again, I thought it was the perfect time to have a change. I’ve never really been sure which style of sunglasses best suits my face shape, so when Born Pretty sent me three different styles I decided this was the perfect time to try some options out and find my perfect shape. NCFbpssunglasses-4 NCFbpssunglasses-3 NCFbpssunglasses-2 NCFbpssunglasses-6 NCFbpssunglasses-5

You’ve probably gathered from reading my blog that I’m the type of person who gets bored easily and can go through styles like there’s no tomorrow. I like to switch things up a lot – my clothes, my hair, and of course, my sunglasses too. Sometimes I like to be fun and interesting and on those days I’ll wear these round rainbow sunnies. Sometimes I feel chic and retro with a big fringe and some rounded leopard print frames. Most times, though, I feel like being cool, laid-back, almost Kardashian-like, with a pair of black oversized square shades to hide my face. Whichever mood I’m in, Born Pretty have got me covered. (They’ve got your back too with code “BVT10” to get 10% off your order site-wide!)

Which style of sunglasses is your go-to? Let me know in the comments which are your faves! xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | Facebook

Style 1 (here), Style 2 (here), Style 3 (here), all Born Pretty Store

Leave a comment