Why Buy 1 When You Can Buy 3?

NCFatlanta-1

When I bought my Glamorous embroidered jeans (see the shoot I did in them here!), I decided I was in great need of a white t shirt/top to wear with them. After scouring the internet for a good few hours I set my sights on three from Mango. Three?! I hear you shout. Well as I told my mum, I needed one for every weather occasion – a sleeveless one, a short sleeve one, and a long sleeve one. You know what an English summer’s like, so I was actually being very practical in my choice to buy three white tops when I’d only set out to get one.NCFatlanta-3 NCFatlanta-4

This was the short sleeved option I picked out from Mango. I considered a completely plain white tee, but decided against it because I didn’t really want to pay for something that I could easily pick up in a charity shop. Instead I opted for something with a little bit extra on it, and what do you know, it even matches my Model Co. lipstick to perfection.NCFatlanta-2 NCFatlanta-6 NCFatlanta-5

Are you having a great week? Let me know in the comments! xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | Facebook

Wearing: Mango t shirt (here), H&M skirt (get the exact one here!), Truffle heels, French Connection bag (thrifted), & Other Stories bracelet (here), Model Co. lipstick via Birchbox (subscribe to your Birchbox here and get £5 to spend in the shop straight away!)

2 thoughts on “Why Buy 1 When You Can Buy 3?”

Leave a comment