The Pink One

NCFpinklouche-3

So you’ve seen the orange sweatshirt I got from Louche last month (if you missed it, read the post here!) and now it’s time to show you how I style the pink one! Now if you know me, you’ll know that I basically spend half my life in sweatshirts and have been forming quite the collection recently, but that’s ok. We all have that one fashion thing we’re really into, and for me it’s a close tie between sweatshirts and denim, because let’s face it, I own a lot of both. NCFpinklouche-7 NCFpinklouche-1

Louche make some of my favourite sweatshirts, so if you’re a fan of this fashion definitely check them out on Joy’s website. I promise you won’t be disappointed. They’re really easy to style and jazz up an otherwise standard, everyday look with the textures and patterns that you can choose from. I won’t go on too much about them, because really that’s what I did in the last post, so I think by now you catch my drift. I’m feeling the Louche sweatshirt vibes.NCFpinklouche-2 NCFpinklouche-4 NCFpinklouche-8

Just thought I’d give a quick shout out to my new favourite jeans too! These grey, ripped ankle grazers are from New Look and I’m loving them. I’m a fan of anything with rips/frays (check out this frayed denim dress I bought!) and the light grey colour makes a nice change to my usual array of blue denims. My Stan Smiths arrived the other day, and I think they’re going to make a v nice outfit together (coming to the blog as soon as I decide to make an effort and get outside to shoot some pics (but check them out on my Insta @notcentralfash in the meantime!)).NCFpinklouche-5 NCFpinklouche-6

Hope you’re having a great Saturday! I’m working tomorrow but let me know what you’re getting up to this weekend : ) xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | Facebook

Wearing: Louche sweatshirt (pink one sold out, but white one here), M&S bomber jacket, Primark hat & shoes, New Look jeans (here)

1 thought on “The Pink One”

Leave a comment