How I Match My Lips To My Outfit Perfectly

NCForangelouche-1

In Monday’s post I introduced you to my latest Birchbox purchase: Selfridges “most coveted” box, where I received a Lord & Berry lip crayon. “How did they know I’d just purchased a new sweatshirt in this exact colour? This would make a great blog post!” were my thoughts, and so here you have it: how I match my lips to my outfit perfectly.NCForangelouche-2 NCForangelouche-3

Louche have always made sweatshirts that are just the best. They’re stretchy and super comfortable, and the textured material and colours they pick make them so pretty. When the latest Joy magazine came through the post and I saw they’d made new Louche sweatshirts, I had to buy some of course. What did you expect?NCForangelouche-4 NCForangelouche-10 NCForangelouche-5

I couldn’t decided between the colours at first: orange, yellow, green, blue. They were all gorgeous, but something always draws me to the colour orange, and it was obviously meant to be with this Lord & Berry lip crayon. It’s the perfect orange-red shade, which is really set off by my sister’s black wool coat – a Topshop sale bargain!NCForangelouche-6 NCForangelouche-7 NCForangelouche-8 NCForangelouche-9 NCForangelouche-12

Hope you’re having a great week! xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ | Facebook

Wearing: Louche sweatshirt (here), Topshop coat, New Look jeggings (here), M&Co shoes (here), Lord & Berry lip crayon (here), Accessorize choker (similar here)

4 thoughts on “How I Match My Lips To My Outfit Perfectly”

Leave a comment