Orange Rust Colours For Spring?

NCForangestripe-7

So I realised I’m looking quite autumnal in this outfit with all the rust and warm brown tones but I think these colours are beautiful so why not wear them any time of year? I actually got this ribbed top from F+F at Tesco and I’m not afraid to admit it. If it looks good, who cares where it’s from! They also had it in another colour, but I didn’t really need two of them, did I? I don’t think I’m that crazy…NCForangestripe-1 NCForangestripe-8 NCForangestripe-2 NCForangestripe-10 NCForangestripe-3

I also tried out a bit of a new hairstyle. How do you like my fishtail braid?NCForangestripe-6 NCForangestripe-4 NCForangestripe-9 NCForangestripe-5

Let me know how you feel about these colours for spring, xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

F+F top, Marks & Spencer dungarees (sold out), knot rings c/o Orelia* (similar here), Accessorize triangle ring (similar here)

Leave a comment