Feels Like Spring

NCFspringknit-2

Today was the first day it actually felt like Spring. I could put on a pair of open shoes – my Topshop bargain favourites from a couple of years ago! – and pose for photos without a single shiver. The downside was that the sun made these photos slightly overexposed so sorry about that, but when the sun’s shining it’s hard to complain. This is the first look for you of the latest addition to my hat collection, which might I add, is growing rather rapidly! I never used to be into hats like this, but there’s something so chic about them and I think they really make an outfit.

I also came back to this backdrop, because who wouldn’t?  Big, wide open photographs are where it’s at. Now all I need is a few more of these shutters in varying colours so my outfits don’t always have to colour co-ordinate with this green. Did you see the last shoot I did here? I was wearing my favourite denim ensemble (or one of my favourites because there’s now an amazing jumpsuit too!) and you should definitely check it out here!NCFspringknit-1 NCFspringknit-5 NCFspringknit-10 NCFspringknit-4 NCFspringknit-8 NCFspringknit-6 NCFspringknit-3 NCFspringknit-7 NCFspringknit-9

Is it feeling like Spring where you are? xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

American Eagle jumper (here), H&M jeans (similar here), Topshop shoes (old), New Look hat (similar here), necklace c/o Orelia* (here)

5 thoughts on “Feels Like Spring”

Leave a comment