Pinterest Mood Board | White Interiors

Hi! I’m back with that Pinterest board blog post like I promised you in my last post (read it here!) and it’s all about interiors. I got the interior designing bug last week and already I’ve been painting and ordering furniture. No, I don’t mess around! A white interior is what I should have always had when I moved into my house a few years ago and it’s exciting to finally be putting it all together. Pinterest is the perfect place to go if you’re in need of some interior inspiration and I’ve created a board of all the things which have given me ideas for my own room. Check it out below, and don’t forget to follow me on Pinterest so you can see when I add more and more pins!

Have a happy weekend! xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

1 thought on “Pinterest Mood Board | White Interiors”

Leave a comment