Denim Dress of My Dreams

NCFdenimdress-9 I don’t know if you saw a sneaky peek on my instagram (@notcentralfash) of a recent purchase of mine from Zara. I captioned it ‘might have found the denim dress of my dreams’ and I really think I did. You know I’m not really much of a dress girl but I am a denim gal and this is just perfect. It’s got that stiff feeling of good-quality denim, yet it’s stretchy at the same time so it’s super comfortable to wear. Sometimes it’s hard to find dresses and skirts that fit well too because they’re generally too big for me, but like my Topshop A-line denim mini, Zara make clothes to fit smaller sizes. I was also quite surprised by the price of this, at £29.99 I’d say this is a real bargain for how good it feels. Especially when Topshop’s equivalent is £45. Um, I think this Zara one will do me nicely thank you. NCFdenimdress-8 NCFdenimdress-5 NCFdenimdress-20 NCFdenimdress-3 NCFdenimdress-7 NCFdenimdress-4 NCFdenimdress-10 NCFdenimdress-6 NCFdenimdress-2 NCFdenimdress-1

I can’t wait to style this beautiful dress in spring and summer, when I don’t have to cover it up to keep warm! Let me know what you think! xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

Zara dress (here), Next coatigan (similar here), Kurt Geiger Carvela boots (here on sale!)

10 thoughts on “Denim Dress of My Dreams”

  1. this dress slays!! a little bit different to the ones you usually see people wearing which I love, you look stunning!! xo

    Like

  2. […] I also came back to this backdrop, because who wouldn’t?  Big, wide open photographs are where it’s at. Now all I need is a few more of these shutters in varying colours so my outfits don’t always have to colour co-ordinate with this green. Did you see the last shoot I did here? I was wearing my favourite denim ensemble (or one of my favourites because there’s now an amazing jumpsuit too!) and you should definitely check it out here! […]

    Like

Leave a comment