Breaking It Down

NCFluxemmetop-9

Don’t be fooled by the blue skies and over-exposing sunshine in today’s pictures – it was another  freezing cold day while we shot these photos, and as usual, I shivered the whole way through. Can you tell? I really wanted to show you another way of wearing this gorgeous top from Luxemme. It arrived as part of a two piece (which you can check out here) and while that’s all well and good through the summer, I wanna get some wear out of this now! It’s such a pretty top which can be worn with so many different combinations on its on (likewise with the skirt) and today’s look is very casual with a sporty edge. Pretty much my everyday style.NCFluxemmetop-7 NCFluxemmetop-1 NCFluxemmetop-2 NCFluxemmetop-4 NCFluxemmetop-6 NCFluxemmetop-3

If you like the look of this Luxemme beauty, check out their website here and get 10% off your order with the code “notcentral-10”! You are welcome.NCFluxemmetop-5 NCFluxemmetop-8 NCFluxemmetop-10

Let me know if you want to see me style the skirt on its own too! xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

Top part of a two piece c/o Luxemme* (sold out, similar here), Marks & Spencer bomber (similar here), Topshop mom jeans (similar here), Bershka trainers (similar here), ASOS beanie 

2 thoughts on “Breaking It Down”

Leave a comment