Blogger Essentials

NCFbloggeressentials-3When I’m doing the blog rounds, there are a few things that I notice popping up everywhere, things that I bet every fashion blogger and her dog owns! I thought I’d put together a little Blogger Essentials post with a few new pieces I got for christmas and my birthday to show you what I’ve seen! NCFbloggeressentials-1 NCFbloggeressentials-9

Slogan Blogger Sweatshirt

Every blogger needs a top with some sort of slogan or quote about being a blogger on – it’s necessary. Mine obviously makes a very true statement, of course bloggers do it better!NCFbloggeressentials-6 NCFbloggeressentials-10

Mini Bag

There’s no need to be practical when you can be fashionable! I love this little green cross body bag with scalloped edges, and it just about fits my phone and a lipstick in. What else could I need?
NCFbloggeressentials-2 NCFbloggeressentials-4 NCFbloggeressentials-8

Pointed Lace-Up Flats

These have been on the feet of just about every girl whose blog I’ve read recently! Even though I’m not massively into flats, I must admit that these are pretty cool, and make a nice alternative to trainers for my blog posts!NCFbloggeressentials-5 NCFbloggeressentials-7

Do you own any of these blogger essentials? One of my favourites is the mini bag – did you see my mini backpack in yesterday’s post too? xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

Mango sweatshirt, Hollister jeans (similar here), Primark flats, Ark bag, watch c/o Everwrist* (here)

2 thoughts on “Blogger Essentials”

Leave a comment