Everyday Is A Dress-Down Kind Of Day

NCFfarhisweat-8 Sporting a quilted mini backpack, zip up sweatshirt, and trainers for today’s look, because sometimes I just want a really casual, dressed-down kind of day. Actually, that’s probably most days for me because when do I ever wear a dress or heels really? I can barely walk 5 metres down the road in high shoes let alone keep a pair on all day. Nope, trainers are definitely the ones for me. I’m creating quite a collection of New Balance at the moment so check them out if you’re looking for some new kicks. My favourites are the 300s and 420s for everyday wear. My Farhi sweatshirt is also a winner. It feels almost like velour but it’s not, so I can have all of that comfort but none of that tracksuit kind of vibe. Plus, the diagonal zip at the neckline gives it a bit of edge, so it’s not just another sweatshirt (because let’s face it, I own too many!).
NCFfarhisweat-4 NCFfarhisweat-2 NCFfarhisweat-7 NCFfarhisweat-6 NCFfarhisweat-1 NCFfarhisweat-3 NCFfarhisweat-5

Are you a casual dresser like me? Let me know in the comments! xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

Farhi sweatshirt, M&S jeans, New Balance trainers (here), Ark backpack, watch c/o Everwrist* (here)

3 thoughts on “Everyday Is A Dress-Down Kind Of Day”

  1. […] If I had to pick one type of bag to carry for the rest of my life, I’d definitely pick a backpack. Super practical, but also so, so cool at the moment. I’ve got a couple of full size backpacks but I think the mini ones are my faves. That’s why I was so happy when SheIn kindly sent me this gorgeous embroidered mini bag. This is exactly the sort of bag I want when I’m going shopping, and it makes a nice alternative to my mini white quilted one. […]

    Like

Leave a comment