Ever Heard Of A Faux Fur Top?

NCFfauxfurtop-3

I’ve had faux fur coats before -been there, done that- but a faux fur top? Now that’s a new one. I don’t think I’d ever have thought of it myself but it really works, and in all black it’s pretty chic. I could wear this smart or casual, dressing it up or making it fun. I know it’s hard to see the top properly because it was so cold outside and I had to layer it under a thick knit, but I love the boxy, almost-cropped shape. It sits really nicely on top of a pair of jeans, but it’s a good change for me to pop on a skirt with it because I rarely do! Plus, this is the best button-down denim skirt, so thanks for that Topshop.

NCFfauxfurtop-7 NCFfauxfurtop-4 NCFfauxfurtop-9 NCFfauxfurtop-6 NCFfauxfurtop-2 NCFfauxfurtop-1 NCFfauxfurtop-5

There will definitely be more shoots with this little top in the future, so don’t worry -when it gets warmer I’ll be able to show it off properly!

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

Neon Rose top (similar here), Topshop skirt (here), M&Co cardi (here), Kurt Geiger boots (here), Mango bag, Sainsbury’s hat

Leave a comment