2015 in Pictures

notcentralceltic4

JANUARY – wearing a structured Zara coat & Celtic bag

NCFstripeblur-8

MARCH – getting out of focus with my new blogging camera

NCFdenimvest

MAY – mixing things up with textures and lengths

NCFribbeddress-7

JUNE – finally, the sun’s out!

NCFblackh&m-3

AUGUST – printed trousers are the way forward

NCForelia-3

SEPTEMBER – feeling smart in my Lands’ End thrifted shirt

NCFrollneck-6

OCTOBER – getting on the dungarees bandwagon

NCFfurbag-1

NOVEMBER – quick! It’s golden hour

The year is coming to an end, so here is a round up of my eight favourite shoots from 2015. There are links underneath each photograph if you want to see more from each shoot, and I’ll see you in 2016! Happy new year! xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

Leave a comment