Birchbox Discovery Box

NCFbirchbox1-1

I find it really fun to try new beauty and skincare samples from a variety of different brands, because they’re the sort of products that I wouldn’t necessarily go out and spend my money on individually. I’d never thought of signing up to a subscription service, though, until I received a Birchbox as a gift on christmas day. I was really impresed by what was inside and the value for money -these products aren’t cheap on their own! You get a good mix of high-end well known products and new cult beauty brands so there’s lots to discover in each month’s box.

NCFbirchbox1-3 NCFbirchbox1-7 NCFbirchbox1-4 NCFbirchbox1-6 NCFbirchbox1-2 NCFbirchbox1-5

I’m yet to try all the products, but I’ll start doing reviews of the boxes each month here on the blog. Let me know if you’ve tried Birchbox and what your thoughts are, or if you’re subscribed to a different beauty box! xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

1 thought on “Birchbox Discovery Box”

Leave a comment