8 Novelty Bags To Get Your Hands On

8 Novelty Bags To Get Your Hands On

 

I’m definitely a fan of novelty items, hats and bags especially. I love to have something interesting, fun, and quirky which can provoke a comment or turn a head. I’ve put together a little list of eight fun bags that lovers of novelty things need to get their hands on. Whether it’s patchwork faux fur, or a clutch in the shape of a pizza, there’s a novelty bag for every occasion! One of my favourites is that silver glitter backpack with eyes from Italian blogger, Chiara Ferragni (The Blonde Salad). It’s a little bit on the pricey side, so I’ve included the little pink clutch with eyes too, which is £15 from Topshop. Let me know if you decide to buy any of these! xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

Pink Eyebrow Make Up Bag – Topshop (here), WOW Across Body Bag – Accessorize (here), Pizza Wristlet – Betsey Johnson (here), Patchwork Fur Clutch – Topshop (here), Unicorn Hologram Clutch – Dolls Kill (here), Check Meowt Make Up Bag – Claires (here), Heartbreaker Make Up Bag – Nails Inc (here)  Flirting Glitter Backpack – Chiara Ferragni (here)

2 thoughts on “8 Novelty Bags To Get Your Hands On”

  1. I love your blog, your posts are great! it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you

    Like

Leave a comment