No 7 Beauty Calendar: Unwrapped

NCFno7samples-4

At the start of the month, I gave you a preview of my Boots No 7 beauty advent calendar as I opened door number one. Now that all 25 doors have been opened, I’ve created a haul of all of the samples I received. There is everything from skincare to makeup to beauty tools, so if you’re interested in a new No 7 product, then there’s something for everyone in this post!

NCFno7samples-3 NCFno7samples-2

While there will obviously be some products which aren’t for me, I love trying all different beauty items and I’ll give each one a go. So far my favourite skincare products have been the Perfect & Protect Intense Advanced Day Cream and the Instant Illusions Airbrush Away Primer. I don’t really stray away from my E45 cream for a moisturiser because my skin can get very dry and feel quite sensitive, but this day cream has done just as good a job. I’ve also been using the primer every day before applying my make up. I don’t usually wear a primer at all but this makes my skin feel so soft and smooth and ready for my make up.

NCFno7samples-1 NCFno7samples-5

There were plenty of eye products in the calendar as well, including a couple of mascaras, two eyeshadows, eyeliners and an eyelash curler. There were some really beautiful shades in the eyeshadows and and the selection of liners have stocked me up as there was a brown, a black, and a bronze colour, all three being staple colours you can never have enough of.

I hope you all had a lovely christmas! Let me know if you’ve tried any of these No 7 products, or if you’re going to give them a go now. xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

Protect & Perfect Intense Advanced Day Cream (here), Night Cream (here), Hand Cream (here), Beautiful Skin Radiance Exfoliator (here), Instant Illusions Airbrush Away Primer (here), Skin Illuminator (here), Youthful Eye Serum (here), Beautiful Skin Perfecting Body Polish (here), Blissful Body Wash (here), Smokey Eye Brush (here), Eyelash Curlers (here), Stay Perfect Amazing Eyes Pencil in bronze, black, brown (here), Beautiful Skin Eye Makeup Remover (here), Stay Perfect Eyeshadow in Matte Calico, Violet Shine (here), Extravagant Volume Waterproof Mascara (here), Lovely Lashes Mascara (here), High Shine Lip Crayon (here), BB Lips Beauty Balm (here), Gel Finish Nail Colour in red (here), Nail Effects in gold glitter (here)

It’s not too late to buy the whole calendar now! Get it here

2 thoughts on “No 7 Beauty Calendar: Unwrapped”

Leave a comment