On To A Winner

NCFeyeletjumper-10

I wore a lace-up playsuit a couple of weeks ago and told you I wanted more of this lace-up style in my wardrobe, so I was excited to find this piece of beautiful knitwear in Topshop this week. It’s such an interesting detail on the otherwise basic jumper, and the eyelets keep it right up to date. I’m all for a high neck and ribbed material so this jumper is a dream for me. The cropped style also sits perfectly with my A-line denim mini skirt, so I think I’ve found a winning outfit. I love it when you can go into a shop and find a complete outfit, but know that the pieces can be separated and worn in so many different variations as well, and that’s what I’m sure you’ll be seeing here on the blog!

NCFeyeletjumper-1 NCFeyeletjumper-2

NCFeyeletjumper-6You’d never be able to guess but underneath these boots, my socks were very festive little reindeer!

NCFeyeletjumper-3 NCFeyeletjumper-5

My H&M wool hat seemed like the perfect finishing touch to the outfit. When I first saw it online I thought it was going to have a much more structured brim, but I’m actually  really liking the floppy style. I imagine a floppy hat to just be worn during summer time, but with the natural brown colour this one is wearable from summer through to winter.

NCFeyeletjumper-8 NCFeyeletjumper-7 NCFeyeletjumper-11

If I’m not back online before, have a great christmas everyone! xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

H&M hat (here), Topshop jumper and skirt (here and here), Primark boots, SockShop socks (here)

2 thoughts on “On To A Winner”

Leave a comment