Bomb Cosmetics Haul

NCFbombcosmetics-1

You may have gathered from my last bath bomb haul post that I quite like bath bombs. And by quite like I mean love. I’m a bath over shower type of person anyway, so bath bombs just make bath time even better! I would usually go to Lush for the perfect bath products, but I came across a different brand, and thought I would give them a try, since I could get more for my money than I could at Lush. Don’t get me wrong, Lush is still the place to go for an amazing bathing experience, but I’m all about saving a few pennies if I can!

NCFbombcosmetics-2 NCFbombcosmetics-3

From Bomb Cosmetics, I purchased 12 (yes, I know 12 is a lot!) bath blasters for £27, which is probably about two times as many as I could get from Lush for the same amount. As you can see from the pictures, they look just as amazing as Lush ones and they have intense frangrances and colours when they’re in water too. I haven’t tried them all yet, but my favourite so far is probably the Holly Dolly one. It smells so christmassy and if I remember rightly turns the water a festive shade of red! I’m excited to try the reindeer blaster because it smells of chocolate and it’s glittery!! What more could you want?

NCFbombcosmetics-4 NCFbombcosmetics-5

Check out Bomb Cosmetics for a bank-account-friendly-bath-time-experience! They won’t disappoint! xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

2 thoughts on “Bomb Cosmetics Haul”

Leave a comment