Cosy Sweatshirt And A Scarf

NCFgreyyellowscarf-1

When you drive past a field of dried corn you’ve got to stop, right? Of course you have, if you’re looking for a place to shoot your next blog photos. Which I was when I realised my new “Bad Hair Day” hat was a perfect match for my extra-extra-long scarf. The reason you’re only just seeing my scarf here on the blog since it was featured in my haul a month ago is because I’ve been slightly reluctant to wear it. When I wear black skinnies -which is like 80% of the time- the yellow wool tends to stick all over me and that’s not really the look I was going for! I risked it for these photos but I need to try and find a solution for that so I can get some proper wear out of the scarf because it is really gorgeous and being that long, it’s perfect for keeping warm too.  We’re actually still waiting for the cold weather to kick in here. It’s been so warm that I’ve not even needed a coat some days, but I’m not complaining! A cosy sweatshirt and a scarf are good enough for me.

NCFgreyyellowscarf-2
NCFgreyyellowscarf-3 NCFgreyyellowscarf-4 NCFgreyyellowscarf-5 NCFgreyyellowscarf-8 NCFgreyyellowscarf-6 NCFgreyyellowscarf-7

Has the winter chill set in where you are yet or are you still wearing minimal layers? xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

Topshop sweatshirt (here), H&M scarf (similar here), Sainsbury’s hat, Topshop jeans (here), H&M boots (similar here)

1 thought on “Cosy Sweatshirt And A Scarf”

Leave a comment