Cold Shoulder Vs. Bare Legs

NCFcoldshoulderplaysuit-8

While I’m not one for baring my legs any time after mid-September, unless there’s a freakishly warm day, I had to go bare legged on this chilly December day in order to show you this playsuit in its best form! In reality, I probably will be adding a pair of tights to this look for the rest of the winter, but I think this is a great piece which can easily carry through summer to winter, so you better look out for it next year! It’s actually a cold shoulder playsuit, but I couldn’t go bare legged and bare shouldered all at once! I’m still not sure how I feel about cold shoulder tops and dresses – I really like them, but how am I meant to deal with shivering shoulders all day long? If you’ve got any tips, please let me know! Anyway, it’s a really pretty pattern and I’m a fan of the lace-up front to add that boho edge. Give me more lace-up please!
NCFcoldshoulderplaysuit-1 NCFcoldshoulderplaysuit-2 NCFcoldshoulderplaysuit-7 NCFcoldshoulderplaysuit-6 NCFcoldshoulderplaysuit-4 NCFcoldshoulderplaysuit-5 NCFcoldshoulderplaysuit-9

Are you a fan of the cold shoulder style? xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

M&Co Kylie playsuit (here), Topshop jacket (here), Kurt Geiger boots (here), New Look bag (here), watch c/o Everwrist* (similar here)

1 thought on “Cold Shoulder Vs. Bare Legs”

Leave a comment