Topshop’s Got Me Craving

Topshop Must Haves

 

I was on the hunt for sparkle and glitter today while I was out shopping, but when I walked into Topshop, there was a lot more than sparkle that drew my attention. These pictures honestly don’t do the products justice; you have to go into the shop to actually see the quality and general loveliness of each piece!

I felt like there were a lot of things in there that would be just my style, if I had the bank balance to buy anything, that is! My local store is full of cosy sweatshirts, and as you may or may not know, I’m a sucker for a good sweatshirt. Not only do I love wearing them myself, I also sell them on my eBay page! Go and see my collection here and if you fancy buying then please do!

Apart from sweatshirts, Topshop also had plenty of denim and shearling combos, and a wee bit of metallic/sparkle/glitter (three things I love at the moment!). There’s even a glitter sweatshirt which sounds perfect for me at the moment! I’m calling this  my ‘if-I-had-loads-of-money-I-would-buy…’ list! What’s on yours?

xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

Vintage Borg Jacket (here), Colour Block Sweatshirt (here), Chainmail Bodycon Dress (here), Cropped Stripe Knit Jumper (here), Glitter Sweatshirt (here), Current Mood Pizza Sweatshirt (here) – ALL TOPSHOP

1 thought on “Topshop’s Got Me Craving”

Leave a comment