Look What Came In The Post!

NCFzoya-1

Long time no see! While I was away from my blog, this lovely package arrived in the post. You may have seen on my instagram that I was lucky enough to be sent these gorgeous nail polishes from Zoya. For someone who’s a big nail polish fan, this is amazing – I’m pretty sure I’ll never have to go another day without wearing varnish now! Of course, I had to get some arty shots of them, so keep scrolling!

NCFzoya-3 NCFzoya-4 NCFzoya-6 NCFzoya-5 NCFzoya-2

I actually couldn’t decide which one to wear first, and thinking about it now I probably should have worn a different colour on each nail, just to try them all out! Keep your eye on my insta to see me wearing lots of different colours. I’m not very patient with my nail varnish at the best of times and can’t wait to take it off and try something different, so with all of these to choose from I’ll definitely be switching it up a lot!

NCFzoya-7

Have you tried Zoya polishes before? How do they compare to other brands? First impressions are good for me- fast-drying and rich in colour!

xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

All polishes c/o Zoya

1 thought on “Look What Came In The Post!”

Leave a comment