November Buys

F3F89129-B736-42D8-9C15-A27C0D76F329

It’s no secret that I’m addicted to shopping and cannot, repeat cannot, stop buying things. There are a few pieces I’ve bought this month already which I wanted to share with you close up. My favourite has got to be this faux-monster-fur bag (as you can probably tell from my instagram!) because it’s just so cool…and pink. It literally looks like I’m carrying round a little animal on my arm, but what’s not to love about that?

F910C92E-32BC-4F63-8107-F87FD5FFEE3B

The loafers are a must for work, but they’d also be really nice with some ankle grazer jeans and a white shirt (I feel a photo shoot coming on!) I also need to do a shoot with this skirt I bought from the shop I work in. As soon as it stops raining I’ll definitely be out with my camera!

6CFB28D5-AA7A-4AFA-A031-72CE5E2A0780

You saw me wearing this jumper in yesterday’s post and I can’t wait to wear it again with another outfit. It’s so cosy and warm, and I can’t get enough of the colour.

CEA1DC88-DD3F-4F63-95D5-C8CE48E3827A

Does anyone else have a shopping addiction like me? Please say I’m not the only one! xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

M&Co loafers & skirt (here and here), New Look bag & jumper (here and here)

4 thoughts on “November Buys”

Leave a comment