Pointed Boots

NCFpointedboots-4

I can tell these boots are going to be my all-time favourites this autumn, and who knows, maybe I’ll even carry them through into winter without getting bored! They’re super comfortable and were really cheap too (obviously, they were from Primark!), plus the pointed toe makes them slightly different to just an ordinary ankle boot. I really wish they did them in brown too, because a good pair of brown boots is just what I’m missing at the moment!

This was a bit of a spontaneous shoot so I chucked on this oversized chunky knit over the top of my suede scalloped skirt. I wasn’t quite sure about the outfit at first, but it’s one of those simple, easy to thrown on outfits which are always useful when you’re on the hunt for ootd inspiration!

NCFpointedboots NCFpointedboots-6 NCFpointedboots-3 NCFpointedboots-7 NCFpointedboots-8 NCFpointedboots-2 NCFpointedboots-9

xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

Thrifted jumper, Missguided skirt (here), Primark boots, Accessorize ring (similar here)

4 thoughts on “Pointed Boots”

Leave a comment