Autumn Boots

NCFautumnboots-3

You can definitely tell it’s getting into autumn now. We’ve had some chilly days already, but with the sun still shining, I wasn’t quite ready to get into full-on boots. I got these shoes at a bargain price in the sale, and they’re the perfect early-autumn boot. They’re closed at the front to make you think you’ve got boots on, but the cut-out heel makes them a great transitional piece from summer to autumn (and I think they will do nicely next year when we get the beginnings of Spring!). I’m not sure how many times I’ll get to wear them this year- I’m the type of person who feels the cold easily so I need to keep a pair of socks handy in case of emergencies! For just a few pounds though, these were a great buy!

NCFautumnboots-7 NCFautumnboots-4 NCFautumnboots-2 NCFautumnboots-6 NCFautumnboots-8 NCFautumnboots

What do you think of my summer-to-autumn boot choice? xx Sophie

Sparkle & Fade @ Urban Outiftters jumper (thrifted), Gap denim jacket (thrifted), Topshop jeans, M&Co boots, Louche bag 

4 thoughts on “Autumn Boots”

Leave a comment