Sweatshirts

My latest ebay venture involves a lot of thrifted vintage and modern sweatshirts, hoodies, and jumpers. Sweatshirts are one of my favourite pieces of clothing for autumn/winter -or for all year round really- and I think a lot of people would agree with me, especially for those of you living in chilly England ( however I do ship globally 😀 )

Whenever I go online shopping, sweatshirts are one item I always look at, particularly in the men’s section. You just can’t beat oversized for comfort -and I’m loving that look anyway! Give me slouchy over bodycon any day. Who’s with me? If you’re sitting there thinking “I am!” then head on over here (or click each image for links) and you can get in on the trend and share my love for jumpers and a lil’ bit of vintage!

All of the products I’m selling are in excellent condition and shipping is absolutely free (woo!) so it won’t cost you a penny extra. If you don’t get over there quickly then I might just have to keep all these clothes for myself and let’s face it, my wardrobe really couldn’t handle that.

You may recognise the 7UP sweatshirt because it used to be a resident of my wardrobe! notcentral7up13See how I wore it here and buy it here!

The first three jumpers above haven’t been listed for sale yet, but if you’re interested then shoot me an email (notcentralfash@gmail.com) and I can easily get one sent out to you anyway. Just let me know!

Enjoy your week and leave me a comment telling me your thoughts on sweatshirts and hoodies for autumn 🙂 xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

2 thoughts on “Sweatshirts”

Leave a comment