Orange Rust

NCFautumndungas

I went on a bit of a road trip on Friday, which meant I had to stop and take some outfit photos. Yay for a new shoot location! I’ve only styled my dungarees once on the blog, last month with a sleeveless top and trainers, but outside of blogging I’ve been wearing these a lot. Call me lazy, but outfits are so easy with a pair of dungarees. If you haven’t given in to the trend yet, you really should. 

I bought a few fine knitted jumpers from Primark to wear under my dungarees now that autumn is here. I’m liking simple pieces and outfits at the moment, so they were just what I was after and they’ll be perfect for layering when it gets colder. I paired it all with my new pointed boots (also from Primark). They’ve got just the right heel height and look a lot more expensive than £15. Go Primark!

NCFautumndungas-3 NCFautumndungas-4 NCFautumndungas-5 NCFautumndungas-6

Of course, my Olivia Burton watch and Orelia necklace were the perfect accessories to add to the outfit. What jewellery are you constantly wearing at the moment?

xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

Primark jumper, Topshop dungarees (here), Primark boots, Orelia necklace (here), Olivia Burton watch (here)

4 thoughts on “Orange Rust”

Leave a comment