Thunder

NCFthunder-6

One of my favourite items from my haul last month was this sweatshirt from H&M men’s. I love a good sweatshirt- cosy and comfortable. I’ve got to admit though, I had been disappointed with the sweatshirt I had from the women’s section at H&M before. It was thin and went quite baggy after washing, but I took a chance on this one and I’m glad I did. Moral of the story: if you’re looking at sweatshirts in H&M, go for one from the men’s department.
I feel like I’ve hardly taken it off, wearing it in the evenings when it’s chilly, on my way to work in the mornings, and for styled outfits like this one. I kept it casual with boyfriend jeans (which are looking a bit tired with massive holes in the knees!) and a hat to hide a bad hair day. I also dragged my leopard print pumps out of the wardrobe for a little outing -also from H&M- and to add some print and pattern to an otherwise all-blue outfit.

NCFthunder-2 NCFthunder-3 NCFthunder-12 NCFthunder-7 NCFthunder-5 NCFthunder-8 NCFthunder-4 NCFthunder

I hope you’re all looking forward to the weekend. I’ll be working, but I’ll still be posting on here, and you can check my Instagram for extra updates! xx Sophie

 Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

H&M men’s sweatshirt (here), Primark jeans, H&M pumps (old), Select hat

2 thoughts on “Thunder”

Leave a comment