Holographic

Thursday 2 April 2015

NCFholographic-4NCFholographic-3 NCFholographic-13

Thank you Primark for my one pound holographic shoes. They styled really well with my sister’s grey trench and a little bit of chrome detail. Although, I was a little disappointed that I couldn’t find the matching rucksack in my local Primark. This shoot probably would have taken a different turn if they had stocked it, and the title of this post would have been something along the lines of Holographic x2. 

NCFholographic-5 NCFholographic-6 NCFholographic-7 NCFholographic-15 NCFholographic-8 NCFholographic-9 NCFholographic-10 NCFholographic-11 NCFholographic-12 NCFholographic-14 NCFholographic

What have you been up to over the Easter holidays?

signature

Find me on: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | eBay Lookbook

Leave a comment