March Favourites

Sunday, 29th March 2015

NCFmarchfavesSomething I’ve read, looked at, listened to…
HELLO! Fashion Magazine – Couture Couple Article
Blog – The Mo Look
Music – Nick Jonas, Jealous

NCFmarchfaves-2Beauty products I’m into…
Hair – Batiste Dry Shampoo
Face – Barry M Showgirl Mascara
Nails – Barry M Speedy Polish in “Pit Stop”

NCFmarchfaves-3Something I’ve worn…
Clothes – Primark Pyjama Bottoms
Shoes – Vans
Accessories – Primark purse

NCFmarchfaves-4Things I’ve eaten…
Calypso Jubbly Ice Lollies
Cadbury’s Mini Eggs Nest Cakes

NCFmarchfaves-5Inspirations & Instagram…
Instagram : @not_central
Magazines used for inspo: Anthropologie & Graham & Green

What have you been loving this month?

signature

Find me on: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | eBay Lookbook

2 thoughts on “March Favourites”

Leave a comment