Primark Haul | March 2015

Wednesday, 25th March 2015

Primark hauls are one of my favourite types of youtube videos to watch. I find them really helpful if you’re planning a trip into Primark – which you definitely will be once you’ve watched a few. I went into Primark today and picked up a few bits and pieces, including two pairs of shoes for £1 each…

NCFprimarkhaul15-2

I saw that a lot of people had bought the amazing holographic rucksack, but since that wasn’t available in my local Primark, I went for the matching slip-on pumps instead, which I’m sure my sister and I will have fun photographing for the blog soon.

NCFprimarkhaul15-3 NCFprimarkhaul15-5

The t shirt is one of my favourite Primark finds from today, but wasn’t actually bought in the shop. Obviously while we were out, we did a spot of charity/thrift shopping too, and I found this t shirt (originally from Primark) for £1.95. It’s similar to another Primark top I’ve got with the stripes, the material, and the high neck, but you can never have too many stripes, can you?

NCFprimarkhaul15NCFprimarkhaul15-4

Leave me the links to your Primark hauls if you’ve been recently, I’d love to see what you picked up!

signature

Find me on: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | eBay Lookbook

 

Leave a comment