Vintage 70s

Friday, 20th March 2015

NCFvintagedeli-5 NCFvintagedeli-2

When I first visited Norfolk a few years ago before we moved, I stumbled upon a tiny shop in Burnham Market called Vintage Deli. My sister bought this jumper the first time we went there, and I met with the owner, Katy, at Hector’s Barn last year (blog post here). The jumper is a perfect slouchy fit for springtime, and with its vintage feel it works really well with the 70s style that’s been hitting the catwalks recently.

NCFvintagedeli-3 NCFvintagedeli-12 NCFvintagedeli-4 NCFvintagedeli-6 NCFvintagedeli-13 NCFvintagedeli-8 NCFvintagedeli NCFvintagedeli-9 NCFvintagedeli-7 NCFvintagedeli-10 NCFvintagedeli-11Vintage Deli jumper, Primark jeans, New Look wedge heels, Thrifted bag, Olivia Burton watch

Sophie x
Find me on: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | eBay Lookbook

2 thoughts on “Vintage 70s”

Leave a comment