Kendall Jenner For Vogue

Tuesday, 17th March 2015
kendallvogueedit
Kylie is usually my favourite out of the two Jenner sisters, but I really loved these editorial shots Kendall did for Vogue in February. Since I saw them, I’ve been on the look out for a white jacket so I could recreate the look for notcentralfashion. I found the perfect thing in a charity shop last week, so here’s my take on Kendall Jenner for Vogue…
NCFkendallvogue-13

NCFkendallvogue-11

NCFkendallvogue-3

NCFkendallvogue-4

NCFkendallvogue-8

NCFkendallvogue-5

NCFkendallvogue-6

NCFkendallvogue-7

NCFkendallvogue-9

NCFkendallvogue-10

NCFkendallvogue-12

NCFkendallvogueThrifted (H&M) jacket, Glamorous top, H&M trousers, Thrifted (M&S) heels

Sophie x
Find me on: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | eBay Lookbook

3 thoughts on “Kendall Jenner For Vogue”

Leave a comment