I’m Back

Thursday, 29th January 2015

NCFsnowing NCFsnowing-4

Went through the nightmare of no wifi all day yesterday and this morning, so I’ve not been able to post anything for a while, but now I’m back! This magical half hour snow flurry seemed to fix the wifi and provided some good pics for today’s blog post. I promised snow the other weekend and it never came, but it must have been a delayed reaction. I know this isn’t much snow compared to some places in the UK, but trust me, this is a lot for Norfolk. I hope you’re all having fun in the snow wherever you are!

NCFsnowing-5 NCFsnowing-2 NCFsnowing-6 NCFsnowing-7 NCFsnowing-3New Look jacket, Gap cardigan, Primark tshirt

Sophie x

Follow me on: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | eBay Lookbook

2 thoughts on “I’m Back”

Leave a comment