Stripes & Platforms

Thursday, 22nd January 2015

NCFred+stripes-2 NCFred+stripes-4

always keep my distance from turtle/roll neck tops – I just can’t stand that feeling of restriction around my neck, but somehow I don’t get that from this particular turtle neck. Of course, it was another charity shop find, but originally from Primark, and I’m quite impressed with it. I’m also very impressed with these H&M platforms. They’re unusually comfortable, and I have terrible feet for walking in heels. They’re also one of those pairs of shoes that I could wear every day, that is if I didn’t have to blog and show variety in my outfit choices…

NCFred+stripes-3 NCFred+stripes-6 NCFred+stripes-5 NCFred+stripes-7 NCFred+stripes-8 NCFred+stripesPrimark top, New Look jacket, Topshop jeans, H&M boots, Silver rings

Sophie x
Follow me on: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | eBay Lookbook

Leave a comment