18

NCF188 NCF181 NCF184 NCF186 NCF187 NCF183 NCF182 NCF1810 NCF185New Look jacket, Olivia Burton watch, Itsy Bitsy Boutique necklace, Primark hat, Louche sweatshirt, Zara (thrifted) leggings, Converse

It’s my 18th birthday today, so what better way to celebrate than to do a photo shoot with the things I got? I’m a big fan of Olivia Burton’s watches (note the one on my Black Friday wish list post is now on my arm!) and it goes perfectly with the staple that I’ve never had in my wardrobe before – a black leather jacket. Thank you also to my Auntie & Uncle, who I know will be reading this! Hope you’ve all had a great day too. I’m off to do some eBay listing now, so be sure to head over THERE and see what I’m selling!

Sophie x
Follow me on: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | eBay Lookbook

4 thoughts on “18”

Leave a comment