Beauty Hamper

DSC00434Natio pink nail polishes, Superdry nail files, Glamour Magazine, Juicy bath fizzes, Batiste dry shampoo, Barry M sharpener, Model’s Own gold glitter polish, Goody hair ties, Beauticology body lotion

DSC00437GlamRock bath bomb, Barry M ‘Olive’ nail polish, & Other Stories red glitter polish

notcentralbeautyhamper3Max Factor, Barry M Gelly, Natio, & Other Stories, and Model’s Own polishes

notcentralbeautyhamper4Hello! Fashion magazine, Batiste dry shampoo

A fairly new tradition we started in my house is a christmas eve hamper, and while last year I had food, this year it was beauty. I know it’s a bit late now, but these are also some great gift ideas for girls at birthdays, or for next christmas. I hope you’re all having a great christmas, and I’ll check back in tomorrow, hopefully with another christmassy post for you!

Sophie x
Follow me on: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | eBay Lookbook

Leave a comment