7UP

notcentral7up notcentral7up4 notcentral7up5 notcentral7up7 notcentral7up8 notcentral7up9notcentral7up13 notcentral7up10 notcentral7up11notcentral7up6 notcentral7up12Thrifted (Topman) jumper (similar here), Bershka jeans (similar here), Ash trainers (similar here), H&M rings (similar here), Fossil watch (similar here)

Frosty December days = frosty coloured clothing, and that means carrying your white jeans through from summer to winter. There’s something a little strange about wearing such pale jeans during winter to me, but I don’t know why I feel like that. Surely winter is the perfect time to wear light, snowy colours.
I also seem to be living in men’s clothes lately. I think it’s all the thrift shopping I’ve been doing which draws me to the men’s sweatshirt rail. Obviously, the more oversized the better – so why not rock menswear?

Sophie x
Follow me on: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | eBay Lookbook

1 thought on “7UP”

Leave a comment