Peplum + Polka Dots

notcentralpeplum6 notcentralpeplum notcentralpeplum2 notcentralpeplum9 notcentralpeplum3 notcentralpeplum4 notcentralpeplum11 notcentralpeplum5 notcentralpeplum7 notcentralpeplum8 notcentralpeplum10THRIFTED peplum top, LA REDOUTE leather jacket, RIVER ISLAND jeans, SELECT boots

I’ve never really thought about peplum and polka dots before, but when my mum came home with a 50p top, I thought I’d have a go at styling it.

Shop the look here
Follow me on: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | eBay Lookbook

4 thoughts on “Peplum + Polka Dots”

  1. Usually when I think about peplum and polka dots a feminine outfit comes to my mind. What I love about your look is the rocker details you got with those amazing boots and leather jacket! Such an amazing and quite unexpected combo. I also have a fashion blog if you’d like to check it out: http://thegeekchickblog.com/

    Like

Leave a comment