Skate Park

notcentralzebraskatepark6 notcentralzebraskatepark notcentralzebraskatepark2 notcentralzebraskatepark3 notcentralzebraskatepark4 notcentralzebraskatepark10 notcentralzebraskatepark5 notcentralzebraskatepark7 notcentralzebraskatepark8 notcentralzebraskatepark9 notcentralzebraskatepark11Jacket – Sainsbury’s, Jumper Dress – H&M, Shoes – Converse All Stars, Bracelet – Fat Face, Watch – Marc Jacobs

There’s something about these all-black converse that I’ve not been too sure about over the past year. Whether its the fact that they used to be my high school shoes, or whether they just seem a bit too grunge for everyday, I haven’t really worn them. Turns out all I needed was a pair of colourful socks to accessorise them with.

Sophie x

Shop the look here
Follow me on: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | eBay Lookbook

Leave a comment