Lookbook

notcentralbarns notcentralbarns6 notcentralbarns2 notcentralbarns3 notcentralbarns5 notcentralbarns4 notcentralbarns7Jumper – thrifted, Denim Jacket – Mango, Necklace – Primark, Loafers – Sainsbury’s, Watch – Marc Jacobs

When I started blogging I found so many different platforms that I could share my outfit of the days on – What I Wear, Lookbook, Look Magazine, the list goes on – but it started to get a bit too much to be uploading to all of them everyday. I haven’t been posting to any of them for a while, but I logged back into Lookbook today, and rediscovered my love for it. I think Lookbook is one of the easiest platforms to share photos on and there seems to be such a tight community of bloggers and fashionistas on there. I’ll definitely be spending more time on there from now on! Check out my Lookbook page here.

Sophie x

Follow me on: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | eBay Lookbook

 

2 thoughts on “Lookbook”

Leave a comment