Eyeshadow Trio

notcentraleyeshadowtrio4

notcentraleyeshadowtrio2

notcentraleyeshadowtrio3

notcentraleyeshadowtrioBrown, Grey & Blue trios – Bourjois Smoky Eyes, Pink trio – MUA

The make up that I’ve been loving this past month or so is eyeshadow, especially the trios. For me they’re the easiest way to create a smoky eye, but I can also use them for everyday application if I just want something to brighten my eyes. My favourite is the Bourjois golden/brown set, but I’m also just getting into MUA’s soft pink trio. If you’re on a budget then I recommend MUA, but if you’re willing to spend a little bit more, Bourjois is definitely my fave brand at the moment.

 Follow me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ |  eBay | YouTube

Sophie x

 

1 thought on “Eyeshadow Trio”

Leave a comment