Staples

notcentralstormybeach3

notcentralstormybeach notcentralstormybeach2 notcentralstormybeach4 notcentralstormybeach5 notcentralstormybeach6 notcentralstormybeach7 notcentralstormybeach8 notcentralstormybeach9 notcentralstormybeach10

Cardigan – available on eBay shop hereRucksack – thrifted, Jeans – Gap, Boots – Boohoo

I mentioned it on yesterday’s post, but my definite staple pieces for this autumn have been my black skinnies, black worker boots and my black rucksack. They’re re-occuring in almost all outfits I pick out in the mornings, and I do feel a bit guilty about that. Although I might not want to admit that my favourite colour in clothing is black, I think it’s pretty obvious from my blog posts. I’m not bored of these pieces yet, but by the time winter really kicks in, I’m sure I’ll be moving on to the next fashions. For now these are my staples. What are you constantly wearing?

Signature

Follow me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ |  eBay | YouTube

 

2 thoughts on “Staples”

Leave a comment