Pink

notcentralpinkcoat7

notcentralpinkcoat4 notcentralpinkcoat6 notcentralpinkcoat9 notcentralpinkcoat5 notcentralpinkcoat2 notcentralpinkcoat8 notcentralpinkcoat10 notcentralpinkcoat3 notcentralpinkcoatCoat – H&M DividedShirt – Jack Wills, Tshirt – Superdry, Boots – BoohooRucksack – thrifted, Necklace – Bershka

Every year when I look for a new coat, wool ones always jump out at me. Remember my black one from last year? Yep, basically the same thing as this but with faux leather sleeves. I’m not sure what it is but I just love them, and this year I decided to break away from the dark colours and pick a pastel shade. So pastels were in earlier this spring, but I can still carry it through to autumn can’t I?

Signature

 Follow me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ |  eBay | YouTube

 

11 thoughts on “Pink”

  1. lovely coat!! what size did you get the coat in? I’m actually considering purchasing it but wanted to know if it runs small or big. I was considering a size 6 or 8 because i wanted a looser fit where i can wear sweaters easily under it. Thanks!! 🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks Jasmine! The coat is beautiful – I definitely recommend it 🙂 It’s quite fitted but I can get jumpers underneath easily too. I would usually have got a size 6, but I bought an 8 in this and I’m glad I did. If you want it a bit looser, I’d definitely go for an 8! Hope this helps!
      Sophie x

      Like

      1. Thank you for your response! 🙂 I have about the same body frame as you, would you think going up to a size 10 in this would be a bit ridiculous or still a good fit? hope you don’t mind me asking 🙂

        Like

      2. That’s OK, I’m happy to help! I think a size 10 would probably be OK if you want the coat to be definitely oversized. Why don’t you go into an H&M and try one on?
        Sophie x

        Like

Leave a comment