DIY | Dressing Table

notcentralmakeupstation

notcentralmakeupstation2 notcentralmakeupstation4 notcentralmakeupstation3Whenever I see pictures of room interiors, I always crave giving my own room (another) makeover. Instead of breaking the bank and unnecessarily changing up my room, I decided to get the creative juices flowing and do a bit of diy. Make-up storage is something that I’m always swapping around, so I started there, and made my dressing table/make-up station area a bit bigger by putting my two sets of drawers together. Then I’ve simply used a few old jars and glass pots to put a some brushes and other everyday pieces of make-up in. This was the easiest diy, and it just adds a bit of personality to your storage system!

Signature

Follow me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ |  eBay

 

 

2 thoughts on “DIY | Dressing Table”

Leave a comment