Sports Luxe

notcentralsportluxe

notcentralsportluxe2 notcentralsportluxe3 notcentralsportluxe4 notcentralsportluxe5 notcentralsportluxe6 notcentralsportluxe7 notcentralsportluxe8Top – Thrifted, Jacket – Ilse Jacobsen Hornbaek, Jeans – Gap, Trainers – Nike, Watch – Marc Jacobs, Rucksack – thrifted, Rings & Bracelets – Born Pretty

One of the hardest things about blogging is going out to shoot and having people stare. It can be really awkward, so I suppose I’m lucky to live in the countryside where they aren’t usually any people around to see me. When I do go somewhere more public, though, it’s all the more harder to ignore the stares.

At least I’d chosen this amazing sports luxe look to get me through. I love this style, although it’s not one I often try, but it’s so comfortable and chic, particularly when you accessorise with gold and leather.

Signature

Photos by Ali

Follow me on:  Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Bloglovin’ |  eBay

 

Leave a comment